2017, Book, BooktubeSFF, Recommended, Reviews, SF/F

Thoughts on The Ghost Line by Andrew Neil Gray & J.S. Herbison

The Ghost Line by Andrew Neil Gray & J.S. Herbison Recommended! Published by Tor.com Publication Date : July 10th, 2017 Available as eBook & paperback – 73 Pages Source : NetGalley (Thank you!) Get Your Own Copy : Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo The Ghost Line starts off reading a lot like every other… Continue reading Thoughts on The Ghost Line by Andrew Neil Gray & J.S. Herbison

Book, Books, Rants, Series, SF/F, Tags

Intimidating TBR Tag

Intimidating TBR I thought I’d do a tag! I saw this one over on Winx’s channel and really liked it. It’s been around for a while so I’ve seen it a lot of places, and it’s simple but I love talking about books I have on my shelves so I thought it was about time… Continue reading Intimidating TBR Tag

Book, Books, Reviews, SF/F

Thoughts and Review: The Transference Engine by Julia Verne St John

The Transference Engine by Julia Verne St. John ☆☆☆ Published by DAW Publication Date : July 5th, 2016 Available as eBook - 320 Pages Source : NetGalley (Thank you!) and Purchased A fantastical steampunk novel of magic and machines set in an alternate 1830s London. Madame Magdala has settled comfortably into her new life in London, as the… Continue reading Thoughts and Review: The Transference Engine by Julia Verne St John

Book, Books, Reviews, SF/F

Thoughts and Review: The Devourers by Indra Das

The Devourers by Indra Das ☆☆☆ Published by Del Rey Publication Date : July 12th, 2016 Available as eBook & Hardback - 306 Pages Source : NetGalley - Thank you! For readers of Neil Gaiman, Margaret Atwood, China Mieville, and David Mitchell comes a striking debut novel by a storyteller of keen insight and captivating imagination.… Continue reading Thoughts and Review: The Devourers by Indra Das

Book, Books, Reviews, SF/F

Review and Thoughts : Far Thoughts and Pale Gods by Greg Bear

Far Thoughts and Pale Gods by Greg Bear ☆☆☆☆ Published by Open Road Media Publication Date : April 26, 2016 Available as eBook - 320 Pages Source : NetGalley - Thank you! 6 dazzling stories, freshly revised for this volume, plus new introductions, commentary, and reminiscences from the Hugo and Nebula Award winning author of"War Dogs," "Eternity," and"The Forge… Continue reading Review and Thoughts : Far Thoughts and Pale Gods by Greg Bear

Book, Books, Recommended, Reviews

Thoughts and Review : A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro

A Study in Charlotte (Charlotte Homes #1) by Brittany Cavallaro ☆☆☆☆ Published by Katherine Tegen Books Publication Date : March 1st, 2016 Available as Hardback & eBook - 321 Pages Source : Public Library The last thing Jamie Watson wants is a rugby scholarship to Sherringford, a Connecticut prep school just an hour away from his estranged father.… Continue reading Thoughts and Review : A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro