Book, Books, SF/F, Upcoming, WaitingonWednesday

Waiting on Wednesday 09/21/16

Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spines. I've read almost all of Lauren Oliver's books. I was on the fence for this one but read an amazing review and a suggested reading style for it. It hyped me a bit and I believe she'll be at Yall Fest. The only thing I'm not… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday 09/21/16

Book, Books, Reviews, SF/F, Tor, Upcoming, WaitingonWednesday

Waiting on Wednesday 09/07/2016

Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spines. I am SUPER excited about this particular release, I have  NetGalley arc to read and will have a review up a few weeks before the release! This one looks so amazing. Cold-Forged Flame by Marie Brennan   Publishing Date : September 13th, 2016 Publisher : Tor.com Amazon… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday 09/07/2016

Book, Books, Series, SF/F, Upcoming, WaitingonWednesday

Waiting on Wednesday 08/31/2016

Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spines. This is one of the prettiest covers I've ever featured on Waiting on Wednesday. Holy crap. Of Sand and Malice (The Song of Shattered Sands 0.5) By Bradley P. Beaulieu Publishing Date : September 6th, 2016 Publisher : DAW Books Amazon | Book Depository | Goodreads Çeda, the… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday 08/31/2016

Book, Books, Upcoming, WaitingonWednesday

Waiting on Wednesday 08/24/2016

Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spines. My Lady Jane By Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows Publishing Date : September 1st, 2016 Publisher : Penguin Classics Amazon | Book Depository | Goodreads A comical, fantastical and witty re-imagining of the Tudor world, perfect for fans of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. Lady Jane Grey, sixteen,… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday 08/24/2016

Book, Horror, SF/F, Upcoming, WaitingonWednesday

Waiting on Wednesday: August 08, 2016

Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spines. I've finally got a bunch more of these set up! With my wrist out of commission for so long my blogging went waaaay down. It's still a thing, but I have better days out of the brace now so I'm taking advantage of one! Six Scary… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday: August 08, 2016

Book, Books, Horror, Upcoming, WaitingonWednesday

Waiting on Wednesday 07/13/2016

Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spines. If you've been around a while you know I like the creeptastic stuff. Even if you take away that incredibly unsettling cover this subject matter is one I'm super interested in. I love the creepy, give me all the creepy stories. But for real, make that image big.… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday 07/13/2016